STAFFIT Logo

The STAFFIT application is currently unavailable for an extended period for planned maintenance.

Please note that the STAFFIT application, including mobile and reporting, will be temporarily unavailable for the timeframes below:

RegionCityStart Date, TimeEnd Date, Time
Asia PacificSydneySeptember 24, 2022, 20:00 AESTSeptember 25, 2022, 08:00 AEST
Asia PacificHyderabadSeptember 24, 2022, 15:30 ISTSeptember 25, 2022, 03:30 IST
Europe, Middle East, AfricaLondonSeptember 24, 2022, 11:00 BSTSeptember 24, 2022, 23:00 BST
AmericaNew YorkSeptember 24, 2022, 06:00 EDTSeptember 23, 2022, 18:00 EDT

Please note that Global Skills (GSI) is part of the STAFFIT system and will also be unavailable during this timeframe.

For questions:

Click here to open a ticket in ServiceNow